It is currently Tue 30. May 2017, 10:15


All times are UTC + 1 hour




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 8 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: PLCBUS 4023 3 phaase
PostPosted: Tue 22. Nov 2011, 17:18 
Offline

Joined: Tue 22. Nov 2011, 17:15
Posts: 5
Hey all,

I'm trying to setup this module for 3 phase use.
Could someone point me in the right direction ?

Feel free to answer in German / English / Dutch :)

Regards,
Richard


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: PLCBUS 4023 3 phaase
PostPosted: Tue 22. Nov 2011, 18:29 
Offline
Administrator
User avatar

Joined: Tue 11. Aug 2009, 13:18
Posts: 175
English:
for 3 phase mode you have to send the PLC-BUS command for address set up as 3 phase command.

Deutsch: ;)
Um das Modul für die 3-Phasen Kommunikation zu programmieren muss der PLC-BUS Befehl für den Adress-Setup als 3-Phasen Befehl an das Modul gesendet werden.

Dutch:
??????? :D

_________________
www.p-b-e.de


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: PLCBUS 4023 3 phaase
PostPosted: Tue 22. Nov 2011, 20:13 
Offline

Joined: Tue 22. Nov 2011, 17:15
Posts: 5
Danke für deine Antwort :)

I have this programming tool PLCBUS-T 4034GE.
I was able to setup the 3 phase coupler to 3 phases but cannot find the command to do this for the 4023.

Any info on the command that needs to be send to this module to function in 3 phase mode ?
Help is greatly appreciated.

Regards,
Richard


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: PLCBUS 4023 3 phaase
PostPosted: Wed 23. Nov 2011, 20:05 
Offline

Joined: Tue 22. Nov 2011, 17:15
Posts: 5
Thanks for your reply!

I have this unit to program PLCBUS-T 4034GE.
What commands do i need to send to the 4023 to enable the 3 phase modus ?

Regards,
Richard


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: PLCBUS 4023 3 phaase
PostPosted: Mon 28. Nov 2011, 09:41 
Offline

Joined: Tue 22. Nov 2011, 17:15
Posts: 5
Thanks for your reply.

What commands need to be send to this unit to enable the 3phase mode.

I have this controller to programm my units : PLCBUS-T 4034GE

Regards,
Richard


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: PLCBUS 4023 3 phaase
PostPosted: Fri 2. Dec 2011, 17:31 
Offline
Administrator
User avatar

Joined: Tue 11. Aug 2009, 13:18
Posts: 175
you have to set up 4034 into 3 phase mode and send to command as 3 phase command.

_________________
www.p-b-e.de


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: PLCBUS 4023 3 phaase
PostPosted: Fri 2. Dec 2011, 17:49 
Offline

Joined: Tue 22. Nov 2011, 17:15
Posts: 5
I cannot find any documentation on signal to send.
The 4034 is already in 3 phase modus, and works like à charm.

Is there some documentation to this subject ?

Regards,
Richard


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: PLCBUS 4023 3 phaase
PostPosted: Fri 2. Dec 2011, 20:04 
Offline
Administrator
User avatar

Joined: Tue 11. Aug 2009, 13:18
Posts: 175
user manual micro modules

Micro modules documentation is only documentation for this issue!

_________________
www.p-b-e.de


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 8 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 1 hour


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
Imprint